Mount Batur Sunrise Trekking Hiking Tour



Indonesia visa laws change frequently so always check the latest situation before travelling. All visitors must have a passport that is valid for at least six months from the date of arrival, and have proof of onward or return passage.

Currently citizens from 169 countries qualify for 30-day visa-free entry. The list includes all European countries, Usa, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and India. This visa-free arrangement is non-extendable. If you want to stay longer than 30 days you have two choices.

Please note that penalties for overstaying your visa are severe.