Bali bike ride through the bamboo forest

Testimonials

This page contains collection of testimonies written by our clients. They shared their reviews, feedbacks, opinions and experiences they had during the trips with Bali Hai Adventure Tours which are very useful for us in term of our service improvement in the future and hopefully will be also useful for you as a reference.

Most testimonials contain sample photos taken during the trip, you can usually view its larger version by clicking the thumbnails.

You can also make contribution to this page by sending us your experiences and photo of your trip. Please contact us for more details.

Last updated: August 2022

Testimonies grouped by year:

[ Recent ] [ 2017-2015 ] [ 2014 ] [ 2013 ] [ 2012 - 2011 ]

  • NEW

    “Excellent Service - Mt Batur Trek not for the faint hearted!”

    We used Bali Hai for our Mt Batur Sunrise Trek and they were fantastic. From the 3am pick up the driver had to navigate very poor visibility and heavy rain to get us to the base of the trek and did so safely! Our guide was friendly and a good pace and offered us alternatives when available. She provided the option of a head light or torch (the trek is in the dark) and had ponchos available for us (it was quite drizzly).

    The two-hour trek is not for the faint hearted. It is quite rough terrain and it is a solid two hour walk. When you walk back down in the day light and see what you have trekked on you realise the challenge you just achieved.

    A lot of people take this trek - there can be traffic jams even on days of bad weather! Be prepared to have to wait at times as it is mostly single file pathway.

    Unfortunately our morning was not great weather and visibility was next to none and it was cold at the top - but hey we did it and I would still recommend it!

    After the trek we visited the local hot springs - don't forget your bathers! A great option to soothe the legs. And then we were taken to a beautiful restaurant with an amazing view for a buffet breakfast.

    On the drive home we also stopped at a coffee shop for tasting of all the local coffee varieties including the Luwak coffee.

    A great day out - Bali Hai really looked after us.

    Penny R. (Adelaide, Australia)

    September 2022

    zoe
  • NEW

    “Half day cycling tour”

    Highly recommended Bali Hai Adventure Tours.

    We booked a private half day cycling tour, a highlight on our recent holiday. Downhill cycling via villages, temples and bamboo forest was heaps of fun and challenging at times, great to experience the real Bali.

    We've done a couple of cycling tours in Bali and this is the best by far.

    Will definitely book again, great crew, new bikes very comfortable and good return transfers included.

    Zoe D. (Australia)

    August 2022

    zoe
  • NEW

    “Great way to see Bali sights!”

    This was a great day, really well organised, saw lots of sights and the guides were excellent and knowledgable.

    I’d highly recommend!

    Sara James (Cardiff, UK)

    August 2022

    sara
  • NEW

    “Une belle journée de découvertes dans la campagne balinaise”

    Nous avons effectué le tour avec Made notre chauffeur très sympa et pleins d'informations, qui nous a conduit à plusieurs points de visite : les rizières, une plantation de café, le point de vue jusqu au volcan, puis nous avons sillonné la campagne balinaise en vélo, traversant des villages et accueillis avec le sourire des balinais.

    Nous remercions toute l'équipe pour cette superbe journée, qui s'est terminée par un point de vue sur un temple et un déjeuner tarif près des rizières.

    Jessie Foulhioux (Provence, France)

    August 2022

    jessie jessie
  • NEW

    “Great cycling experience in Bali”

    Our driver/guide was Dewa, he greeted us with a warm welcome and provided good information throught the day.

    We vistited a Coffee plantation and then had lunch over looking Mount Batur.

    Wayan our cycle tour was great and had a lot of patience.

    This was the highlight. All downhill through the bamboo forest & padi fields, stopping at a traditional Balinese village - Penglipuran, climbing the steps up to a public temple, and finishing at Pura Taman Narmada Bali Raja - water temple.

    Suksma!

    Adam Gurr (London, UK)

    August 2022

    adam
  • “Perfect way to explore Ubud”

    We had such a fantastic day with Wayan, Kadek and their team!

    Guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. We loved getting to ride through farmlands and seeing a different side of the Ubud region.

    Allysa & Liam (Australia)

    July 2022

    alyssa
  • “A great way to see the real Bali”

    We had a great experience even though it was raining riding through rice fields, bamboo forest and small villages.

    As mentioned by others it's a great way to see the real Bali. The tour guides are super friendly and welcoming and ensure. The best part of the bike ride was all 99% down hill.

    Ian & friends (Brisbane, Australia)

    July 2022

    ian
  • “Dare to go off track - Cool experience!”

    Fantastic day out with Kadek and team.

    We booked the ultimate tour and we were picked up at 7.15 AM at our Nusa Dua hotel. The driver was friendly and gave us extensive feedback about Bali sights, culture and rituals.

    After visiting a coffee plantation, a lovely breakfast and beautiful rice fields, we made a 20 km downhill mountain bike tour. The tour was amazing and we visited a traditional Balinese village and a water temple.

    Kadek has been an amazing tour guide, had a perfect pace and he was very much concerned about our safety. The tour can be done by experienced or less experienced bikers.

    We really enjoyed the day out.

    Robert, Maria & Paul (The Netherlands)

    July 2022

    robert
  • “Amazing experience”

    This experience was amazing!

    The driver picked us up on time, took us to the rice fields and took several photos for us. We had a great “2nd breakfast” and then began our ride.

    The views were spectacular and the guides were so fun and friendly. He took photos and videos of us on our bikes. We toured a traditional Balinese village and were able to peek inside a home stay. We ended at a waterfall, which they said was small but we found the beauty to be outstanding.

    The whole experience was remarkable. I hope to return to Bali and do it again!

    Dianna & Norma

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    June 2022

    dianna
  • “The real Bali through the wheels”

    I didn't bother to check for another place after seeing their website. It's very thorough with details of places we'd visit for our bike ride.

    Kadek responded my WA within minutes which made the booking process very easy. He gave me early heads up of when would the driver arrived at our location. He arrived at the exact time. He drove us to few stops and patiently explained about the places we'd visit. He was also knowledgeable in answering our questions.

    Once we arrived at the cycling starting point, our guides were already waiting for us with our bicycles, helmets and water bottles for each of us. One led at the front and the other one led at the back. They took us to the village areas, bamboo jungles, rice paddies and main roads while ensuring our safety. They checked on us occasionally to make sure we were okay.

    As they showed us around, they took pics and videos of us at recommended spots.

    When we finished our destination for almost three hours cycling, our driver had waited for us with young coconut drinks.

    We had a pleasant time exploring the area because of their wonderful service.

    Look no further, Bali Hai Adventures answers for your adrenaline rush.

    Maureen & family (Jakarta, Indonesia)

    June 2022

    maureen
  • “Mt. Batur volcano sunrise trek full day tour”

    My partner and I booked the Mt Batur volcano sunrise trek and hot springs tour, which included breakfast and lunch. This was an amazing experience although VERY challenging!!

    I am hugely grateful for the support and experience of our two guides, who I could NOT have done this without. Gede literally helped pull me up the mountain rocks so many times, and was kind and patient, allowing/encouraging as many rests as I needed, which was very much appreciated. He took great photos for us too!

    Note: You do need to be quite fit to do this!! Highly recommend Bali Hai Tour. Better value than 'bigger' tour companies, and very friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable. Thank you!

    Shannon & Philip (Australia)

    March 2020

    batur sunrise trek
  • “Bali by Bike!”

    Before coming to Bali, I had planned on going on a bike tour. To me, it's the best way to see and experience a culture. After researching, I stumbled upon Bali Hai Adventure Tours.

    What I liked about it is that you have multiple options to choose from. I chose the leisurely bike ride which I am glad i did. They picked me up from my hostel, let me tour a coffee plantation, see some rice terraces, and I even had a brunch buffet at a restaurant near Mt. Batur. This was all before I even got on a bike. So, to me, it seemed like I was getting great treatment.

    Once I got to the place where the bike ride actually started, it turned out I was the only one who had signed up. This wasn't a problem at all. They treated me very well. The ride itself was very flat, we stopped here and there for photo ops as well as a few history lessons.

    Overall, I was really pleased and if I ever came back would probably do it again.

    Kurt S (California, USA)

    January 2020

    solo bicycle adventure
  • “Wonderful bicycle adventure - Bali highlight!”

    Experiencing the ”real” rural Bali on bike is a dream come true! Bali Hai Tour lived well up to our high expectations (after reading lots of reviews;)

    We had a full day tour filled with awesome stops in little villages, rice fields, a very special bamboo forest, beautiful temples, coffee plantation and a waterfall.

    The bicycle guide Wayan was very experienced and led us safely downhill in a comfortable pace. We could stop and take pictures wherever we wanted and he even took a live video of us cycling :)). There was even a second bicycle guide with us, riding in the rear to check that we were alright all the time + stopping the traffic in some conjunctions.

    The driver of the comfortable van was a very good and safe driver as well. The Balinese landscape and the villages are SO beautiful and we recommend this trip to anyone!

    Sophie & Hans (Stockholm, Sweden)

    January 2020

    wonderful bicycle adventure
  • “Ultimate Bike Tour”

    We had an excellent day with Wayan and Kadek and would highly recommend this tour.

    We were a group of 4 more mature riders and the tour was pitched at a level for our fitness levels. The pickup was smooth and the car was comfortable with a good safe driver. We had several stops along the way visiting a coffee plantation and doing a tea and coffee tasting.

    Next stop was Ubud for photos of the scenic rice terraces. We finally reached breakfast destination at 11am and had a traditional breakfast at s warung overlooking a volcano and lake, which was breathtaking.

    Finally we reached the start of the bicycle tour. The bikes and helmets were in good condition and water bottles were supplied. The ride was varied and we visited villages, temples, a bamboo forest and rice paddies. We had frequent stops for group photos and the guides were great at setting up great shots and even doing an action video.

    After the ride we went to another local warung for a very late lunch which was delicious.
    We thoroughly enjoyed our day

    Beverley F. (New Zealand)

    October 2019

    ultimate bike tour
  • “Bali Hai Adventure - Bike Tour”

    We had an amazing time on the bike adventure! The coffee plantation tour was amazing. The breakfast overlooking the volcano was spectacular, the bike ride through villages, bamboo forest, past temple and rice paddy’s, and finished off with the Angel waterfall was a beautiful cultural experience.
    Thank you so much to the awesome and fun tour guide.
    See you next time.

    Venessa & Fiona (Sydney, Australia)

    September 2019

    waterfall dedari
  • “Great way to experience the insights of Bali”

    We had a great day with Bali Hai Adventure Tours exploring Bali by bike. The information given was excellent and especially the opportunity to see pieces of Bali you will easily forget while visiting the island. The guides were great, a lot of information and help throughout the day.

    A must do!

    Ivo & Pim (The Netherlands)

    August 2019

    off-road trails bali cycling adventurehidden waterfall
  • “Fantastic experience”

    Fantastic experience, excellent opportunity to see rural areas of Bali with very knowledgeable and friendly guides!

    Would highly recommend for those looking to see some areas off the beaten track for good value.

    Sarah J. (Ireland)

    August 2019

    amazing bamboo forest
  • “Amazing Day”

    Fantastic guides and the experience was something we will remember for a long time.

    If you like riding and want to see the real Bali, do this tour. To ride through the Bamboo Forest, back-roads of local villages and see the real Bali, along with a relatively easy ride down hill, this is the tour for you.

    David H. (Australia)

    July 2019

    amazing bamboo forest
  • “So grateful for this tour!”

    Very relieved that this company is so reliable. The tour made our trip to Bali. The guide was an amazing driver and so thankful he got us back to our hotel safely with so many memories. If your questioning on doing a tour please know that this will help relieve any kind of stress with entrance fees, driving, lunch and haggling from locals. The lunch was a buffet which allowed us to freely get what we liked and the serving amount. Thank you Bali Hai Adventure Tours!

    Adella D. (USA)

    July 2019

    sekumpul waterfall tour with Adella
  • “Great day of cycling”

    We had a fantastic day with Made and Wayan. We saw a side of Bali we have not seen before, even though we have had many trips and tours. Finishing with a walk to a lovely waterfall was a nice touch.
    The bikes are good quality and safe. We are 56 and 60 years old. So the trip is for all ages.
    The staff friendly and knowledgeable. Lunch was nice.

    Clarice N. (Australia)

    June 2019

    last stop - hidden waterfall
  • “We saw everything!!”

    Bali Hai Adventure Tours gave us a great day in Ubud. We did it all. We asked for a semi-customized tour and they delivered! Saw artisan communities, the Monkey Forest, waterfalls, rice terraces and enjoyed a coffee tasting. Our guide was prompt in picking us up from the villa and took care of us all day. Highly recommend.

    Ellen J. (Canada)

    April 2019

    Ubud tours - Monkey forest
  • “Great volcano hike”

    We really enjoyed our Batur sunrise hike. Our driver and guide were very friendly and accomodating. Special shutout to Gede, our guide for the climb, he was amazing and super patient. The hot springs were nice and definitely worth visiting the coffee plantation

    Emily F. (Australia)

    March 2019

    Amazing sunrise hike
  • “Amazing experience!”

    This bike tour was the highlight of our trip! The guides were friendly, great fun; had great local knowledge and were always checking to ensure we were comfortable and happy along the way. The scenery is spectacular with a good mix of scenic spots and local village backroads. Great value for money with my friend and I being the only people in our group ( like a private tour!) and two substantial meals included through the day. Highly recommended this tour!

    Aryanne & Sharon (Australia)

    March 2019

    Village back-roads bike ride
  • “Absolutely brilliant”

    We had Gede as our guide for a volcano sunrise hike. He was amazing, very friendly and considerate to our needs. We have done this trip before, but this was the best!

    Highly recommended if your up for an adventure. Take a jumper for the chilly start.

    Kris & Jasmyn S. (Australia)

    March 2019

    Mt. Batur volcano sunrise hike
  • “Highlight of our Bali trip!”

    Highly recommend this excursion!

    Staff were friendly, helpful, informative! Also very safety conscious and constantly checking to ensure that the pace is ok! A wonderful way to see the countryside, local villages; ride is really easy - mostly downhill! The hardest part is constantly keeping your hands on the breaks as you go downhill! bikes were in great shape - no issues!

    Joanne (Canada)

    February 2019

    interact with local balinese farmer - rice harvesting
    off-road trails
  • “Best way to meet Bali”

    We had a fantastic day with the team from Bali Hai. From the coffee tasting that kicked off the tour through to the secluded waterfall at the end, we couldnt have asked for a better introduction to Bali. For a more energetic and experienced rider you can ask for a harder course but for our family which included 2 novice riders this was perfect! The bamboo forest, the view of an active volcano, travelling the back roads in villages (almost all entirely a descent), through to the waterfall and the great lunch at the end - there were so many highlights. My daughter needed a break at one point and it was no problem, the bike went in the truck behind us and she went in the air-conditioned van, a few stops later she was back on the bike riding past rice paddies (also a highlight she said). I had a small tumble while walking my bike on a mossy path, Wayan was very quick to help me up and check on me, walking my bike to the top of the path, where I jumped on and continued with the awesome ride. The hardest work for the day I think was climbing the stairs at the waterfall but its well worth the effort - beautiful and secluded (we were alone!). This was an awesome introduction to Bali and we would encourage everyone to book this tour.

    TIP: recommend you eat before your pick up then just enjoy the fruit when viewing the volcano, especially if you are with kids, otherwise it feels like a long time before breakfast. Lunch at the end is simple but delicious (try the nasi goreng)

    Jill (Melbourne, Australia)

    January 2019

    amazing bamboo forest
    secluded waterfall
  • “The highlight of our trip!”

    I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to discover the real Bali. Our guides were friendly and full of interesting information about all the places we visited.

    A truly unforgettable experience!

    Natascia (London, England)

    January 2019

    bamboo forest bike ride bali
  • “Cycling Tour Bali”

    Kadek and Wayan are really two great guides. Really friendly and explaining a lot about the places where we visited. Also great in taking pictures. They are also fast in replying online if you have any query and on time for the hotel pick up.

    Definitely worth doing the cycle trip with them.

    Rishi (Amsterdam, Netherland)

    December 2018

    countryside bike ride bali
  • “Excellent value and so much fun!”

    Just finished taking a bike tour with this company. It is my second time and my husband’s first time. I had enjoyed it so much I brought him back to do it with me. One of the best things about this is the route they take. It is away from the busy traffic roads and through small country villages, lanes, paths, and rice fields. Literally the real Bali. It’s also basically downhill!

    The busy roads used by other bike tours can be quite dangerous and I’ve had a couple of close encounters, but I never felt at risk with Bali Hai Adventure. The staff answered all our questions and explained things. They gave us a chance to stop anytime we wanted to meet villagers, children or see something new. It’s a full day but if you need to make adjustments to the schedule, they will try to accommodate that too. We loved the visit to the family compound as well as the ride through the bamboo forest. The village visit was also amazing.

    I highly recommend Bali Hai Adventure. Many thanks to our capable guide Kadek and driver Made (pronounced Maday).

    Joy Van K (Florida, USA)

    October 2018

    at start point of bike ride with guide Kadek
  • “Best ride through quiet rural Bali!”

    The bike trip was nice; I enjoyed it. As a keen biker I could have gone longer and take more parts uphill as well. However I understand, that for groups you need to provide rather easy tracks. The track I liked the most, as we get some insights into the rural live of Bali and the good thing is: very little motor traffic during the ride.

    Joerg (Muenchen, Germany)

    August 2018

    lush green paddy fields
  • “Fantastic day - well organised and brilliant guides”

    Wayan was a fantastic guide -full of enthusiasm and knowledge ….and both guides also took some great photos/videos . We were picked up from our accommodation and taken to a coffee 'plantation' (was not really a plantation, but rather a place to find out information about coffee processing and to sample/buy different types of tea/coffee. The staff were lovely and the view was great - with some people enjoying a bali swing). Then on to breakfast overlooking Mt Batur, and the start of our ride down through villages and a bamboo forest. Beautiful views of the rice paddies, hills and valleys as well as riding through villages. We stopped to visit a traditional Balinese village which was really interesting. At the end of the bike ride was a nice coconut drink and a choice of visiting a temple or a waterfall. We chose the waterfall not expecting much, but it was very picturesque. Finished off with a nice lunch at a warung before being dropped back to accommodation. Highly recommended.

    Sharon A (Perth, Australia)

    July 2018

    off-road countryside ride
    young coconut drinkscenic rice paddies track
  • “Two tours and many amazing experiences”

    We traveled with Bali Hai Tours twice, the first trip was the Mount Batur sunrise tour, the other was a combination tour with riceterrace & luwak coffee & waterfall.
    Both of the tours we had kind and helpful drivers, especially on the second tour, Putu Bona was more than a simple driver or guide.
    The cars were comfortable, the program was perfect!
    Thank for it!

    Judith H (Budaors, Hungary)

    June 2018

    bali luwak coffee waterfall tour
  • “Amazing bicycle tour”

    My wife and I did a wonderful bicycle private tour with Wayan and his crew. Everyone was very kind and friendly, especially Wayan. This tour was 90 % downhill, it was very easy and so we could enjoy the wonderful landscape and villages very relaxed. We stopped at some georgeous temple complexes (i.a. Kehen), a bamboo forest, ricefields and an amazing waterfall for a visit. After biking we had lunch in a wonderful restaurant amid a ricefield. It was a great day and the tour is absolutely recommendable.

    See their video on video gallery page or youtube: https://youtu.be/WeAii0QVJ6A

    Sabina & Oliver (Kempten, Germany)

    May 2018

    cycling through the bamboo forest
  • “Highlight of our stay”

    A wonderful way to see the real Bali and meet the beautiful and happy people of Bali. Our guides were very informative and very generous with their time and knowledge. By cycling through the countryside you appreciate the beauty and enjoy the locals hospitality. We felt very safe throughout our day trip and very well cared for. The guides were very considerate and always making sure we were okay.

    Fantastic day tour and highly recommend for anyone wanting to get off the beaten path. Great value for money. I had the best freshly cooked noodles overlooking the rice paddies for late lunch.

    Jenny & Karen (Melbourne, Australia)

    May 2018

    bike ride through the bamboo forest
  • “Beautiful Ride to Paradise”

    Having been on a few rides in Bali, we wanted to do something different. My brief to Kadek at Bali Hai Adventure Tours was no coffee plantations and no volcano downhill rides. Kadek came up with a customized 30km ride to the Bamboo Forest, Penglipuran traditional village and rice terraces, then to a beautiful waterfall followed by a great lunch. This is by far the best ride in Bali we have had. Wayan our guide was very thoughtful and caring. It was a great day.

    Russell & Kerryn Barnes (Melbourne, Australia)

    April 2018

    watching local farmer working on rice fieldsyoung coconut at the finish point
  • “Great day out”

    Highly recommend this tour company.

    Wayan, Kadek and team looked after us from pickup to drop off. Coffee, volcanoes, rice paddies! Bamboo forest - my favorite- villages and then the grand finale - the waterfalls!

    The guys were so friendly and helpful.

    Lisa White (Melbourne, Australia)

    March 2018

    bamboo forest photo spotquiet peacefull waterfall at the end of the ride
  • “Incredible trip up Mt Batur, great value for money”

    Incredible trip, we chose the sunrise hike up Mt. Batur. Great value for money and super friendly staff. Picked up from Ubud by a lovely driver, provided with a local guide to take us up the volcano in time for sunrise (relatively steep but only 1.5-2hrs up). Breakfast included and little chairs looking out onto the lake and live volcano. We had a stunning moon view and equally beautiful sunrise. There were other groups with their own tour guides, but not at all unpleasantly crowded.

    Once back down the mountain, part two consisted of a visit to the hot springs, very pleasant after the hike and because we were swiftly back down, we had the whole hot spring baths to ourselves for 40mins before other guests arrived. Again, stunning view of the lake and volcanoes around. Very serene.

    We then had lunch on a small mountainside village called Kintamini, again with a stunning view of Mt. Batur and the lake. Finally we were offered the option of visiting a coffee production site but we declined and were dropped back to our homestay in Ubud. We were back by 11am, after being picked up at 3am. Lots accomplished in a special time of day! Highly recommend this tour.

    And big thank you to Bali Hai Adventures for a very memorable time!

    Una Quinn (Dublin, Ireland)

    March 2018

    sunrise hiking mount batur
  • “Highly recommended!!”

    This tour ticks all the boxes!!
    Easy process to book online, well priced and was better than we could have expected.
    Pick up & drop off at our resort with a day filled with culture and adventure.
    Thankyou to Wayan and Kadek, for the best day of our holiday!!

    Ainslee Ey (Canberra, Australia)

    March 2018

    countryside ride
    waterfall photo spotbamboo bridge waterfall
  • “Sekumpul Waterfalls”

    Just excellent. Excellent communication, Kadek worked with me to achieve exactly what I wanted. My driver was a really nice guy who drove safely.
    A long day trip but so memorable. The waterfalls were superb, loved the experience of getting down to them, crossing the river and getting drenched. Highlight of the trip!
    I’d recommend the company.

    Gill G (Perth, Australia)

    March 2018

    sekumpul waterfall
  • “Just a great day”

    Earlier this month a friend and I took the Bali Hai Ultimate plus bike tour. It was everything we could ask for and more. Like others have said, this ride shows you some of the real Bali, many new sights and sounds, all fascinating. Our guide Kadek was excellent and tailored the trip to our interests, for example, when he found out we wanted to learn more about the rice growing process. I highly recommend this tour. In fact I will be returning to Bali later this year with my husband and will do this ride again.

    Joy Van K (Florida, USA)

    February 2018

    fantastic Bali forest trail
  • “Best day in Bali!”

    We really wanted to see some authentic parts of Bali; the people, the culture. This ride let us see villages, temples, rice fields and more whilst enjoying the Bali fresh country side air. We met kids outside schools and were given fruit at a market. Amazing!

    Shane K (Perth, Australia)

    February 2018

    bamboo forest cycling tour
  • “Great service for the Mt. Batur Sunrise Trek!”

    I booked a solo tour with Bali Hai for the Mt. Batur sunrise trek, which was more expensive than doing it as a group but still relatively cheap. The full package included transportation, a packed breakfast, a hiking guide, some water, a visit to a natural hot spring spa, and an Indonesian lunch buffet with mountain views.

    I was staying all the way South in Nusa Dua, and they were still very much willing to accommodate me! Had to meet their driver at 1:30 AM at my resort. We picked up a couple staying in Ubud on the way to Kintamani. If you're staying at Ubud, you'll probably get picked up at 2:30-3:00 AM.

    I payed via PayPal and confirmed one day before the trek (because I kept watching the weather forecasts) and emailed with Kadek, who was very quick and attentive during our correspondence.

    Bali Hai was a great service and offered a good deal for what was included. I made sure to tip my guide and driver well.

    Jenna G (Manila, Philippines)

    January 2018

    sunrise trekking mount batur Batur volcano sunrise hiking